### <u>COURT-I</u>

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 03 OF 2017 & IA NO. 03 OF 2017 & IA NO. 253 OF 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

### In the matter of:

M/s Sundew Properties Ltd. Vs.		Appellant(s)
Telangana Electricity Regulato & Anr.	ory	CommissionRespondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Amit Kapur Mr. Malcolm Desai
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Ms. D. Bharthi Reddy for R-1
		Mr. Rakesh Kumar Sharma Mr. Nishant for R-2

# <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>15.01.2019.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Pr/kt